MY FASHION VIEW

Just a surprise to congrat my sister Susie Heymer for the wonderful job she´s doing on her blog!! You rock girl! I admire your dedication and passion with the blog in this crazy fashion industry. Keep going!

For those who doesn´t know “My Fashion View” yet, I recommend!
Fantastic source of inspiration!

P.S. I miss you guys! I hope to be back soon.

Love,
Kath

Um comentário sobre “MY FASHION VIEW

  1. Kath!
    Que surpresa lindinha! Nossa fui olhar o bloglovin para ter inspiração, daí vejo esse post,
    fiquei até emocionada. Minha irmã querida! Amei muito viu?! Você sabe, que és uma das responsáveis por eu poder realizar meu sonho né?! Muito obrigada por todo apoio de sempre e por ser essa irmãzinha incrível! Te amo!
    Tenha um ótimo dia aí!
    Beijos gigantes!
    Susie
    http://www.myfashionview.com

Deixe um comentário

