WALK AWAY

“…It’s over
You don’t need to tell me
I hope you’re someone who makes you feel safe in your sleeping being tonight
I won’t kill myself
Trying to stay in your life
I got no distance left to run

When you see me
Please turn your back and walk away
I don’t want to see you
Cos I know the dreams that you keep is wearing me
And when you coming down
Think of me here
I got no distance left to run…”
♫ ♫ ♫

I miss you guys. But my journey is too hard in the last weeks.
I hope to come back soon.

With love,
Kath

7 comentários sobre “WALK AWAY

Deixe um comentário

