MELODY

I was thinking about the blog and how much time was gone since the first post.
I really would like to post every day. But my routine doesn´t give me a chance.
My job requires so much of me… And so does the college… I almost freak out with this but I´m always trying to come here and stay closer to you. Next month the blog will make one year and I´m very proud to be here. Even if it´s almost impossible to me.
I´ll keep trying my best I promiss!
Here are some photos I took yesterday during my sister´s photo shoot. We go out for lunch and then walk around our neighborhood trying to find interesting locations for her photos.
Hope you enjoy!

Kisses,
Kath

Ultimamente eu ando pensando muito sobre o blog e quanto tempo passou desde o primeiro post.
Eu queria muito postar todos os dias mas minha rotina não permite. Meu trabalho exige muito de mim… E a faculdade ainda mais … Eu chego a quase ficar maluca, mas eu estou sempre tentando vir aqui e ficar mais perto de vocês. No próximo mês o blog vai fazer um ano e estou muito orgulhosa de estar aqui. Mesmo que seja quase impossível para mim.
Vou continuar tentando o meu melhor eu prometo!
Aqui estão algumas fotos que tirei ontem durante o ensaio fotográfico da minha irmã. Nós saímos para almoçar e depois andamos pela vizinhança tentando encontrar lugares interessantes para as fotos dela.
Espero que gostem!

Beijos,
Kath

6 comentários sobre “MELODY

Deixe um comentário

