NY ♥ Day 3 and 4

Hi dear readers!
Today I´m posting some photos of one of my favorite day in NY.
On the 3rd day we went to Macy´s and Century 21 for shop. After all posts I´ll show you my new purchases!!! And on the 4th day we went to Meatpacking District to know the place and visit a lot of cool stores!
The place was incredible, full of nice shops. And I felt the whole time like I was inside a movie… We went to Marc Jacobs stores and to Bookmarc too. And I was completely excited because I wanted to buy everything… Specially the books and the paper stuff. Crazy! Then we went to the famous Magnolia Bakery where a funny fat guy was cooking an amazing recipe with lots of chocolat and butter.. It´s a pitty that I have only some photos from these moments… But it was so cool! And than finally we went to Times Square to see all that beautiful lights! By my side at the pictures you can see my boss Cecília (also called Ciça) and her boyfriend Waldir. Great travel companions!!! Now I see… I need so much to improve my english because there is a lot of things to tell and I don´t know the correct words… It kills me!!
That´s it! I hope to come back soon.

Kath ♥

Oi pessoal!!
Estou postando hoje algumas fotos de um dos meus dias favoritos em NY.
No terceiro dia nós fomos na Macy´s e na Century 21 fazer compras. Depois de todos os posts farei uma postagem especial com as minhas compras!
E no quarto dia nós fomos no Meatpacking District conhecer o lugar e visitar um monte de lojas legais! O lugar é incrível, cheio de lojas legais. E parecia que eu estava dentro de um filme… Nós fomos nas lojas do Marc Jacobs e na livraria dele tbm! Eu confesso que fiquei completamente maluca porque eu queria comprar tudo. Principalmente os livros e coisas legais de papelaria.. Uma loucura! Depois, nós fomos na Magnolia Bakery, uma confeitaria super conhecida por causa do filme Sex in the City onde um cara gordão muito engraçado estava cozinhando alguma coisa que não sei o que era mas que parecia divina, cheia de chocolate e manteiga. É uma pena eu ter poucas fotos dessa parte da viagem.. Mas foi mesmo muito legal! E finalmente nós fomos na Times Square ver NY iluminada com todas aquelas luzes incríveis. Nas fotos comigo estão minha chefe Cecília, a Ciça, e o namorado dela Waldir. Ótimos companheiros de viagem!
É isso gente, espero voltar logo!!!

Kath ♥

6 comentários sobre “NY ♥ Day 3 and 4

  1. Those are great! Your legs are awesome at the second shot, and in the 7th up-down your face looks beautiful as I’ve never seen. I’m sure you enjoyed it. :)

Deixe um comentário

