RIO IS BEAUTIFUL

Good morning dear readers!! Today I´m posting some photos that  I took last march when I went to Rio de Janeiro to a fast trip for fashion research. It´s a pity I have no photos of myself. The weather was great and if I wasn´t in a hurry I probably would have bought a bikini to relax in the amazing beach of Ipanema!
I hope you have an incredible day!

Bye bye! ♥
Kath

Bom dia queridos!!! Hoje estou postando algumas fotos que tirei em março quando fui para o Rio em uma viagem rápida para fazer pesquisa de moda. É uma pena que eu não tenha tirado nenhuma foto minha.
O tempo estava lindo e se eu não estivesse na maior correria eu provavelmente teria comprado um biquíni para relaxar em Ipanema.
Espero que vocês tenham um ótimo dia!

Tchauzinho! ♥
Kath

8 comentários sobre “RIO IS BEAUTIFUL

  1. Wow your blog is so cool, very inspirational :)
    I’ll defiantly be coming back!
    Hope you can tell me what you think of my blog if you get the time, i’d love feedback

    stoleninspiration.blogspot.com

Deixe um comentário

