HELLO AGAIN!

Nylon Japan - 2010 July

Nylon Japan - 2010 July

Nylon Japan - 2010 July

Hey guys!

Here I´m again.  After such a long time…

I´m so sorry. But my life is a completely mess up right now.

I  was approved in the test I told you last june and I´m so happy now!

I´m studying in the college I always wanted to.  It´s been an amazing experience to me.

I promisse I´ll try post something every day.

So, today I choose some inspiration images for the summer 2011 that I took in Nylon Japan.

Have a nice day!


Oi pessoal!

Novamente depois de um tempão estou aqui de volta.

Desculpa pela demora, mas minha vida tá de ponta cabeça.

Eu passei no teste que mencionei pra vocês em junho, e eu estou muuuito feliz!!!!

Estou estudando na faculdade que eu sempre quis e está sendo ótimo.

Prometo que vou tentar postar todos os dias.

Então hoje, escolhi umas imagens de inspiração para o verão que está vindo por aí,

que tirei da Nylon Japão.

Tenham um bom dia!

3 comentários sobre “HELLO AGAIN!

Deixe um comentário

