AFTER A LONG TIME

Hi everyone!!!
It´s been a long time since my last post.
I´m so sorry but I was very busy studying for an important test that will change my life!! Soon I will receive the answer and tell you all.
I also had to study for the college tests and to make the outfit for the fashion show of my class. So I was so crazy that I couldn´t stop for a while to write something cool enough to you my dear readers!
Now the only important thing that I still have to finish are the prints of the S2011 collection of Pink Lou.
I have great news too. Wednesday I´ll go to São Paulo!!!!!!! I love that city so much. It´s an amazing place to visit, make research and see different things… And it´s great to wake up just next Oscar Freire street and go around in jardins.
I just love it!
I posted some photos of my outfit and all the process, i´m sorry for the bad quality but it´s all I have. I have to thank so much Luana, my model for the support she gaves me! You rock girl!
That´s it!
I promiss I will back as soon as possible.
With love,
Kath

Oi pessoal!
Faz um tempão desde a última vez que eu postei aqui..
Desculpa, mas eu estava super envolvida estudando para um teste importante que vai mudar minha vida! Em breve vou receber a resposta para poder contar pra vocês.
Eu também tive que estudar para as provas da faculdade e fazer a roupa para o desfile da minha sala. Então, eu estava tão louca que eu não consegui parar por um minuto para escrever algo legal o suficiente para contar a vocês meus queridos leitores!
Agora a única coisa importante que eu ainda tenho que terminar são as estampas da coleção de verão2011 da Pink Lou.
Eu tenho uma ótima notícia também. Quarta-feira eu vou para São Paulo!!!!!!!
Eu amo ir para lá. É um lugar incrível para viajar, fazer pesquisa e ver coisas diferentes… E é ótimo acordar cedinho do lado da Oscar Freire e andar por ali no jardins.
Eu adoro isso!
Coloquei algumas fotos da minha roupa e de todo o processo, desculpe pela qualidade das fotos, mas é tudo que eu tenho. Eu tenho que agredecer especialmente a Luana, minha modelo por todo o suporte que ela me deu. Arrasou gata!
É isso aí!
Prometo voltar o mais rápido possível.
Com amor,
Kath

2 comentários sobre “AFTER A LONG TIME

Deixe um comentário

