PINK LOU


Dancing Queen – Fall/Winter 2010.

Hello!!!
How are you guys?
Yesterday I said maybe today I would tell you a little bit about my job.
I work in a teen brand named Pink Lou since 2008. I create the style and the illustrations and I love so much to do that.
It´s great to work with creativity, fashion and art!!
So now I´ll show you the winter collection that you will find in the stores right now!
If you want to see more, please access:
Site
Twitter
Blog
Flickr
Runaway Video
With Love,
Kath

Oi!!
Como vocês estão?
Ontem eu disse que talvez hoje contaria um pouco mais sobre o meu trabalho.
Eu trabalho em uma marca teen chamada Pink Lou desde 2008. Eu crio o estilo e as ilustrações e eu amo muito fazer isso.
É ótimo trabalhar com criatividade, moda e arte!
Então agora mostrarei para vocês a coleção de inverno que pode ser encontrada nas lojas.
Se quiserem conhecer mais, acessem os links acima.
Com amor,
Kath

7 comentários sobre “PINK LOU

Deixe um comentário

