LOVELY SUNDAY


Hi everyone!
That are some pictures from my weekend.
I still have thousand things to do and I´m very tired now.
Tomorrow is a long day.
I almost forgot.
Today I approved the prototype of the summer catalog
of Pink Lou.
As soon as possible I´ll tell you a little bit about my job!
Maybe tomorrow?
See you guys!
With Love,
Kath

Oi pessoal!
Aí estão algumas fotos do meu fim de semana.
Eu ainda estou cheia de coisas pra fazer e eu estou realmente muito cansada agora.
Amanhã terei um dia cheio.
Ahh, quase esqueci.
Hoje eu aprovei o protótipo do catálogo de verão da Pink Lou.
Logo eu irei contar pra vocês um pouco sobre meu trabalho.
Quem sabe amanhã?
Até mais!
Com Amor,
Kath

3 comentários sobre “LOVELY SUNDAY

  1. lovely pictures. what is cafe de paris?yes, I also like cats. and yes it's a cat on the t-chirt))http://leblogdemasha.blogspot.com/http://leblogdemasha.blogspot.com/

Deixe um comentário

