HERE COMES THE SUN

Two weeks ago! I was playing with the doves near my house.

Hey guys!
Here i´m again.
Today the sun said hello after a rainny and cold week.
It´s been a full week. I have thousand things to do.
A summer collection to finish, tests from college, I need to see all the fashion shows from winter collection and from summer collection (here in Brazil).
This time of the year is pretty much exhaustive to me.
But it´s alright.
Now i´m going to walk with my sister Susy and we will have lunch in some coffee shop.
Later I have a party in a friend´s house and I still have to finish the prints of my collection in the middle of it.
See you soon!
Love,
Kath

Oi gente!
Hoje o sol resolveu aparecer depois de uma semana de frio e chuva.
Tem sido uma semana bem cheia. Tenho mil coisas pra fazer.
A coleção de verão para terminar, provas na faculdade, preciso ainda ver todos os desfiles de inverno que já sairam lá fora e acompanhar os de verão.
Essa época do ano é bem desgastante pra mim.
Mas tudo bem!
Agora vou dar uma volta com a minha irmã Susy e iremos almoçar em algum café.
Mais tarde tenho uma festinha na casa de um amigo e ainda tenho que terminar as estampas da minha coleção no meio disso tudo.
Até mais!
Com amor,
Kath

Um comentário sobre “HERE COMES THE SUN

Deixe um comentário

